White Bremen

elsa's magic

elsa’s magic

Northen Germany is known for their grey weather. It is not too cold in the winter, and not to hot in the summer. Maybe that’s because we are so close to the sea. The sad thing is, you can’t really enjoy the white sand beach either, well, not for very long at least, because well, you know north sea. We don’t have often snow for christmast either. But now in the late January we have a lot of snow! This white fluffy cold magic.

I just watched Disney’s Frozen and woke up with everything already white in the weekend. So, this is what my neighborhood looked like in the white sunday afternoon. And my beloved just visited me from Stuttgart as well, so it was perfect. Only at night I was alone again because when monday comes, we all have to go back to work again. Too bad we did not make any snowman. Have a nice week everybody!

come here see the Narnia…

frozen

frozen

winter

winter

Findorf in the winter

Findorf in the winter

